We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Smuggler's Wife by Evie Grace

The brand new novel from bestselling author Evie Grace, set amongst the Napoleonic Wars in the 1800s. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark._______________________KENT 1815Her heart led her to him, but will loyalty be enough to make her stay . . .When the beautiful but naive Grace Lennicker falls for Isaiah Feasey, son of a rival smuggling family and owner of a local tavern, her sisters try to intervene. But as tensions grow, there is another suitor also hoping to win her hand in marriage, the dashing and more favourable Albert Enderby, a young lieutenant in the Revenue.Grace is unwittingly drawn back into the world of smuggling that her sisters fought hard to leave behind, and as violence erupts, she finds herself unable to stand by, knowing the rival gangs will kill anyone who stands in their way.When her husband becomes involved, Grace is forced to make a difficult decision - turn him in and risk her life, or stay loyal and risk the lives of those she loves . . .

Buy The Smuggler's Wife by Evie Grace from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781787464421
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x 22mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Arrow Books Ltd
Publisher: Cornerstone
Publish Date: 31-Dec-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Smuggler's Wife by Evie Grace

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Smuggler's Wife book by Evie Grace and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.