0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Stonecutter (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 3) by Camilla Lackberg

The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But this was no accidental drowning...

Local detective Patrik Hedstroem has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well.

What he does not know is how the case will reach into the dark heart of Fjallbacka and tear aside its idyllic facade, perhaps forever.

Buy The Stonecutter (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 3) by Camilla Lackberg from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007253975
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 36mm)
Pages: 480
Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 3-Mar-2011
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Stonecutter (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 3) by Camilla Lackberg

Book Reviews - The Stonecutter (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 3) by Camilla Lackberg

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Stonecutter (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 3) book by Camilla Lackberg and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.