0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings by Nicole Helm

As the middle Tyler brother, Gavin doesn't always have much say in ranch decisions, but when it comes to his heart, he's the only authority. He's loved Louisa "Lou" Fairchild for longer than he can remember, even though they've never been more than friends. But with Lou stuck between the proverbial rock and hard place, Gavin is going to help the way any true friend would-with a proposal of a strictly business-like, in-name-only marriage . . . at least to start. Lou can't believe her beloved grandmother has backed her up against the wall. The choice between finding a man to marry and letting her no-good father back into the family to run the ranch isn't a choice at all! But when her sister counters with an even less savory idea, Lou knows what she must do-say yes to the only man she's ever trusted. But somehow pretending to be in love with good-natured Gavin suddenly begins to feel alarmingly real-and she downright likes it. Can a sham marriage become the truest kind of love? Praise for Nicole Helm's previous romances "Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis."-Kirkus Reviews "A deeply moving contemporary. . . . The protagonists are refreshingly willing to be up front about their feelings and listen to each other, and readers will want to revisit their story often." -Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

Buy The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings by Nicole Helm from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781420146967
Format: Paperback / softback
(171mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 14-Jun-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings by Nicole Helm

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings book by Nicole Helm and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Nicole Helm

Outlaw Cowboy by Nicole Helm
Paperback / softback, May 2016
$12.74 $14.99
Wyoming Cowboy Ranger/Identical Stranger by Nicole Helm
Paperback / softback, June 2019
$12.74 $14.99
Wyoming Cowboy Bodyguard/Defensive Action by Nicole Helm
Paperback / softback, June 2019
$12.74 $14.99
Wyoming Christmas Ransom/Renegade Protector by Nicole Helm
Paperback / softback, November 2018
$12.74 $14.99