We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - There's a Dragon in Your Book by Tom Fletcher

OH LOOK, there's an EGG in your book!But this isn't any old egg - there's a dragon in it . . . And pretty soon she has set your book ON FIRE. OH NO!Tom Fletcher and Greg Abbott have created a fantastically interactive sequel to their bestselling There's a Monster in Your Book.Children will love stroking, poking and flapping the book to make magic happen as they turn the pages. Can they help Little Dragon find a way to stop the fire and fly off on her own adventure?Perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Julia Donaldson

Buy There's a Dragon in Your Book by Tom Fletcher from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780141376127
ISBN-10: 0141376120
Format: Hardback
(255mm x 255mm x 10mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 17-May-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - There's a Dragon in Your Book by Tom Fletcher

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about There's a Dragon in Your Book book by Tom Fletcher and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Tom Fletcher

Tom Fletcher (Author) Tom Fletcher is one of the UK's bestselling authors for children. He is the creator of The Christmasaurus, which was the biggest debut middle-grade novel of 2016. He is also one half of the duo behind the Dinosaur That Pooped picture book series, which has sold over a million copies. His newest picture book is There's A Monster in Your Book. Tom's books are translated into nineteen languages around the world (and counting). Greg Abbott (Illustrator) Greg Abbott is an illustrator and designer who lives in West Sussex, England. In addition to children's books, he has created art prints, apparel, toys, greetings cards, and other merchandise. Visit him on Tumblr at gregabbott.tumblr.com.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.