Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Thicker Than Water by Kelly Fiore

Perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins--a heartbreaking tale of family tragedy and drug addiction where sometimes the best intentions lead to the worst possible outcomes.Cecelia Price killed her brother. At least, that's what the police and the district attorney are saying. Although CeCe is now locked up and forced into treatment, she knows the story is much more complicated. Cyrus wasn't always a drug-addled monster. He used to be a successful athlete, but when an injury forced Cyrus off the soccer field and onto pain medication, his life became a blur of anger, addiction, and violence.All CeCe could do was stand by and watch, until she realized an effective way to take away her brother's drugs while earning the money she needed for college: selling the pills. Only she never expected what happened next.

Buy Thicker Than Water by Kelly Fiore from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780062324733
ISBN-10: 006232473X
Format: Hardback
(211mm x 142mm x 33mm)
Imprint: Harper Teen
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publish Date: 5-Jan-2016
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Thicker Than Water by Kelly Fiore

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Thicker Than Water book by Kelly Fiore and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Kelly Fiore

Just Like the Movies by Kelly Fiore
Paperback, February 2016
$11.69