0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - The Things I'd Miss by Andrew Clover

For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. You have to pop out. You leave the kids. The car crashes. When you wake you are 18 and lying next to your first love. You have the chance to change your past.Would you?

Buy The Things I'd Miss by Andrew Clover from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780099580454
ISBN-10: 0099580454
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 21mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Arrow Books Ltd
Publisher: Cornerstone
Publish Date: 17-Jul-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Things I'd Miss by Andrew Clover

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Things I'd Miss book by Andrew Clover and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Andrew Clover

Andrew Clover is a Writer/Actor/Dad (a WAD). he has a wife and three kids and his life changed five years ago when his 'Dad Rules' column in the Sunday Times became a big hit. He lives in Kent.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Andrew Clover

Rory Branagan (Detective) 1 by Andrew Clover
Paperback / softback, March 2018
$12.74 $14.99
Rory Branagan (Detective) 2 by Andrew Clover
Paperback / softback, May 2018
$12.74 $14.99
Rory Branagan (Detective) 3 by Andrew Clover
Paperback / softback, August 2018
$12.74 $14.99
Rory Branagan (Detective) 4 by Andrew Clover
Paperback / softback, February 2019
$12.74 $14.99