Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Tom Petty for Ukulele by Tom Petty

(Ukulele). Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes! Includes: American Girl * Breakdown * Don't Come Around Here No More * Don't Do Me Like That * Free Fallin' * I Won't Back Down * Into the Great Wide Open * Learning to Fly * Mary Jane's Last Dance * Runnin' Down a Dream * Stop Draggin' My Heart Around * Wildflowers * You Don't Know How It Feels * and more.

Buy Tom Petty for Ukulele by Tom Petty from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781495071751
ISBN-10: 1495071758
Format: Paperback
(297mm x 226mm x 8mm)
Imprint: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2017

Book Reviews - Tom Petty for Ukulele by Tom Petty

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Tom Petty for Ukulele book by Tom Petty and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Tom Petty

Odessey: The Zombies In Words And Images by Tom Petty
Hardback, March 2017
Turn Up The Radio by Tom Petty
Hardback, April 2014
Guitar Chord Songbook by Tom Petty
Paperback, July 2010
Guitar Play-Along by Tom Petty
Paperback, June 2007