We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Truly Tan: #1 by Jen Storer

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT.



the funniest series for girls since CLARICE BEAN!

Meet tan. She's funny. She's lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective ...

Dear Diary

It's official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless - although that's normal. What is not normal is a cursed fox and a haunted clubhouse. that is definitely unnormal.

At least the country people now have an expert in their midst. Someone with a cool head and a sharp eye. Someone who can solve intriguing mysteries and knows how to keep detailed Secret Spy Files.

Really, it's lucky I came along when I did.

truly

tan

Ages:8-12

ABBEY'S BOOKSELLER PICK - "A really delightful story with a sassy, good-hearted character. Highly recommended for ages 8-11." Lindy

Buy Truly Tan: #1 by Jen Storer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733331213
ISBN-10: 0733331211
Format: Paperback / softback
(185mm x 136mm x 16mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2012
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Truly Tan: #1 by Jen Storer

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Truly Tan: #1 book by Jen Storer and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.