We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Truly Tan: #3 Spooked! by Jen Storer

Tan is back in another deliciously spooky adventure! Book 3 in the bestselling series that kids describe as 'seriously hilarious' and 'fabulously funny'.

tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... the 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? this mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing tan has the mind of a Great Detective... A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and the Famous Five. Ages: 8-12

Buy Truly Tan: #3 Spooked! by Jen Storer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733331237
ISBN-10: 0733331238
Format: Paperback / softback
(185mm x 136mm x 15mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2013
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Truly Tan: #3 Spooked! by Jen Storer

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Truly Tan: #3 Spooked! book by Jen Storer and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.