Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams

USA TodayaandaNew York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. a Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years-do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make things better? a On top of that, Phoenix is stuck training with Callum-the head counselor who is seriously cute but a complete know-it-all. His hot-cold attitude means he's impossible to figure out-and even harder to rely on. But despite her better judgment, Phoenix is attracted to Callum. And he's promising Phoenix a summer she'll never forget. Can she trust him? Or is this just another lie?

Buy Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780553498776
ISBN-10: 0553498770
Format: Hardback
(216mm x 147mm x 27mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Crown Books for Young Readers
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 16-May-2017
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams

Book Reviews - Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Trusting You & Other Lies book by Nicole Williams and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams is the USA Today andaNew York Times bestselling author of Crash, Clash, and Crush, and numerous other titles. She pulled from her own experiences of attending summer camps to craft Phoenix's story-although she left out her memories of dead fish hidden in sleeping bags. a Nicole loves reading and writing books about star-crossed lovers and happy endings, but believes some of the best stories are the ones we create every day. Nicole lives with her family in the Evergreen State, where there's an abundance of lakes to swim in and trails to jog on. Visit Nicole on Twitter at @nwilliamsbooks or on her blog at nicoleawilliams.blogspot.com.

Books By Nicole Williams

Up in Flames by Nicole Williams
Paperback, July 2013
$11.69
Crush by Nicole Williams
Paperback, July 2013
$11.69
Clash by Nicole Williams
Paperback, June 2013
$11.69
Crash by Nicole Williams
Paperback, December 2012
$17.16