Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11 by Jaci Burton

Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn't his best friend's sister...Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she's not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way. With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony's secret gets out, it just might be game over...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Buy Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11 by Jaci Burton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781472228222
ISBN-10: 1472228227
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 132mm x 22mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 9-Feb-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11 by Jaci Burton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11 book by Jaci Burton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books. Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Books By Jaci Burton

Final Score by Jaci Burton
Paperback, September 2017
$26.12
Final Score: Play-by-Play Book 13 by Jaci Burton
Paperback, September 2017
$15.95
Love Me Again: Hope Book 7 by Jaci Burton
Paperback, May 2017
$17.09
Love Me Again by Jaci Burton
Paperback, May 2017
$13.05