We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Vines by Christopher Rice

After Caitlin Chaisson tries to take her own life in her mansion's cherished gazebo, it becomes apparent that Spring House's malevolent history won't stay hidden for long. By morning her husband has vanished without a trace and his mistress has gone mad.

Nova, daughter to the groundskeeper, is determined to get to the bottom of the horrors. But she soon realises that the vengeance enacted by this sinister and otherworldly force comes at a terrible price. Some secrets are better left sleeping soundly . . .

THE VINES is a creepy, addictive, supernatural read for fans of Stephen King, Anne Rice and Peter Straub

Buy The Vines by Christopher Rice from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780349402864
ISBN-10: 0349402868
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x 22mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Piatkus Books
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 21-Oct-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Vines by Christopher Rice

Book Reviews - The Vines by Christopher Rice

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Vines book by Christopher Rice and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Christopher Rice

Christopher Rice is the author of four New York Times bestsellers. The son of author Anne Rice and the late poet Stan Rice, he was raised in New Orleans. He now resides in Los Angeles, where is a co-host of the Internet radio program, The Dinner Party Show With Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.