Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Walk This Way: The Autobiography Of Aerosmith by Aerosmith

By far and away the most candid rock 'n' roll autobiography ever written, Walk This Way is the complete story of five incomparable and uncompromising musical artists who pulled themselves up from nowhere to become rock icons; who crashed and burned spectacularly ; and who rose up gloriously from the ashes to reclaim their rightful titles as World Champion Rockers. ut much more than a chronicle of brain-numbing excess, it is a breathtaking study in genius - an exhilarationg look deep inside the music- what spawned and inspired, birthed and moulded the sound that still blows a nation away with the force of a hurricane. This is Aerosmith unbound, where they came from, what they are now, and what they always will be, first and foremost- a truly great American band. ang on, it's a hell of a ride.

Buy Walk This Way: The Autobiography Of Aerosmith by Aerosmith from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780753502891
ISBN-10: 0753502895
Format: Paperback
(194mm x 130mm x 36mm)
Pages: 576
Imprint: Virgin Books
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 21-Jan-1999
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Walk This Way: The Autobiography Of Aerosmith by Aerosmith

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Walk This Way: The Autobiography Of Aerosmith book by Aerosmith and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Aerosmith

Walk This Way by Aerosmith
Paperback, November 2012
$31.85 $35.39
Toys in the Attic by Aerosmith
Paperback, November 1997
Bass Play-Along by Aerosmith
Paperback, June 2011
Guitar Play-Along by Aerosmith
Paperback, September 2010