Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Wars of the Roses: Trinity by Conn Iggulden

The second instalment in Conn Iggulden's thrilling Wars of the Roses trilogy

1454- King Henry VI has remained all but exiled in Windsor Castle, struck down by illness for over a year.

Meanwhile his fiercely loyal wife and Queen, Margaret of Anjou, safeguards her husband's interests.

Richard Duke of York, Protector of the Realm, extends his influence throughout the kingdom with each month that Henry slumbers. The Earls of Salisbury and Warwick make up a formidable trinity with Richard, and together they seek to break the support of Henry.

But when the King unexpectedly recovers his senses and returns to London, the balance of power is once again thrown into turmoil.

Buy Wars of the Roses: Trinity by Conn Iggulden from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780718196394
ISBN-10: 0718196392
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 134mm x 37mm)
Pages: 576
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 9-Apr-2015
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Wars of the Roses: Trinity by Conn Iggulden

Book Reviews - Wars of the Roses: Trinity by Conn Iggulden

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Wars of the Roses: Trinity book by Conn Iggulden and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Conn Iggulden

Conn Iggulden is one of the most successful authors of historical fiction writing today. Following the Sunday Times bestsellers Stormbird and Trinity, Bloodline is the third book in his superb new series set during the Wars of the Roses, a remarkable period of British history. He has written two previous historical series.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.