0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - What I Did: You run. You hide. But are you safe? by Kate Bradley

The new 'gripping' (CLAIRE MCGOWAN) and 'fast-paced' (C. J. TUDOR) suspense thriller from the author of TO KEEP YOU SAFE. Perfect for readers who love Rachel Abbott and B. A. Paris.

Lisa is running. She has taken her child, Jack, and she has run from his father.

Lisa thinks she's safe. She's found a remote house where no one will be able to find them.

Lisa is about to wake up in her worst nightmare. And now she must face what she's tried to escape.

Risking everything to protect her little boy, Lisa knows that in order to survive she will have to fight, but it's hard to face someone you loved, especially someone you still love, who knows who you really are - and what you are really capable of.

Family is everything. What would you do to protect it?

Buy What I Did: You run. You hide. But are you safe? by Kate Bradley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781838773311
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 22mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Bonnier Zaffre
Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre
Publish Date: 21-Jan-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - What I Did: You run. You hide. But are you safe? by Kate Bradley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about What I Did: You run. You hide. But are you safe? book by Kate Bradley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.