We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - When Dimple Met Rishi: The laugh-out-loud YA romcom by Sandhya Menon

The arranged marriage YA romcom you didn't know you wanted or needed...

Meet Dimple.

Her main aim in life is to escape her traditional parents, get to university and begin her plan for tech world domination.

Meet Rishi.

He's rich, good-looking and a hopeless romantic. His parents think Dimple is the perfect match for him, but she's got other plans...

Dimple and Rishi may think they have each other figured out. But when opposites clash, love works hard to prove itself in the most unexpected ways.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon, WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI is a frothy, funny contemporary romance set at a coding convention in San Francisco over one exciting summer. Told from the dual perspectives of two Indian American protagonists, Dimple is fighting her family traditions while Rishi couldn't be happier to follow in the footsteps of his parents.

Could sparks fly between this odd couple, or is this matchmaking attempt doomed to fail?

Buy When Dimple Met Rishi: The laugh-out-loud YA romcom by Sandhya Menon from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781473667402
ISBN-10: 1473667402
Format: Paperback / softback
(202mm x 147mm x 24mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - When Dimple Met Rishi: The laugh-out-loud YA romcom by Sandhya Menon

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about When Dimple Met Rishi: The laugh-out-loud YA romcom book by Sandhya Menon and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Sandhya Menon

Sandhya Menon was born and raised in India on a steady diet of Bollywood movies and street food, and blames this upbringing for her obsession with happily-ever-afters, bad dance moves, and pani puri. Now she lives in Colorado, where she's on a mission to (gently) coerce her family to watch all 3,220 Bollywood movies she claims as her favourite. Visit her online at sandhyamenon.com.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.