Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Wickham Hall by Cathy Bramley

Bestseller Wickham Hall was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams- events co-ordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living and work in stunning surroundings, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home. As Holly falls in love with the busy world of Wickham Hall - from family weddings to summer festivals, firework displays and Christmas grottos - she also finds a place in her heart for her friendly (if unusual) colleagues. But life isn't as easily organised as an event at Wickham Hall (and even those have their complicationsa). Can Holly learn to let go and live in the moment? After all, that's when the magic happensa A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley- Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!' Katie Fforde <

Buy Wickham Hall by Cathy Bramley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780552172103
ISBN-10: 0552172103
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 127mm x 30mm)
Pages: 512
Imprint: Corgi Books
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 14-Jan-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Wickham Hall by Cathy Bramley

Book Reviews - Wickham Hall by Cathy Bramley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Wickham Hall book by Cathy Bramley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Cathy Bramley

Cathy Bramley is the author of the best-selling romantic comedies Ivy Lane, Appleby Farm and Conditional Love. She lives in a Nottinghamshire village with her husband, two daughters and a dog. Cathy loves to hear from her readers. You can get in touch via her website- www.CathyBramley.co.uk, Facebook page- www.Facebook.com/CathyBramleyAuthor or on Twitter- www.twitter.com/CathyBramley

Books By Cathy Bramley

Lemon Tree Cafe by Cathy Bramley
Paperback, August 2017
$16.20
White Lies and Wishes by Cathy Bramley
Paperback, January 2017
$16.20
Plumberry School of Comfort Food by Cathy Bramley
Paperback, June 2016
$16.20
Conditional Love by Cathy Bramley
Paperback, November 2015
$14.17