We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - William Wenton and the Secret Portal by Author Bobbie Peers

Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed sequel is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old genius William Wenton is still getting used to his extraordinary talent for cracking codes, but when an ancient artefact mysteriously disappears from the Institute for Impossible Archaeology, William must gear up for his most dangerous adventure yet - against an enemy hell-bent on unleashing an ancient portal of untold power. From Norway, to England and then on to the dizzying heights of the Himalayas, this race-against-time adventure will push this young hero's skills to the limit.

Buy William Wenton and the Secret Portal by Author Bobbie Peers from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406371710
ISBN-10: 1406371718
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 13mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date: 1-May-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - William Wenton and the Secret Portal by Author Bobbie Peers

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about William Wenton and the Secret Portal book by Author Bobbie Peers and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Author Bobbie Peers

Bobbie Peers made his mark on Norwegian film history when he won a Palme d'Or in 2006 for Sniffer, written and directed by Peers himself. The award became the first of many milestones in the London International Film School graduate's career as a director and film writer. The first book in the William Wenton series, William Wenton and the Luridium Thief was published to great critical acclaim in 2017.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.