Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

mother's dayMother's Day is Sunday 13 May. Our Gift Guide is the best place to get gifts for Mum. Visit the Gift Guide Now...

Description - Year's Best Fantasy 7 by David G. Hartwell

The legendary editing team of David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer return with the much-anticipated seventh installment of their popular anthology series showcasing the best-selling authors and rising stars of fantasy fiction. This engaging volume collects the essential fantasy stories of 2006, a year of outstanding and original offerings. Representing the breadth of talent in the fantasy genre and collecting each year's most outstanding stories, the Year's Best Fantasy series continues to be the definitive treasury of fantasy fiction.

Buy Year's Best Fantasy 7 by David G. Hartwell from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781892391506
ISBN-10: 1892391503
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 169mm x mm)
Pages: 372
Imprint: Tachyon Publications
Publisher: Tachyon Publications
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Year's Best Fantasy 7 by David G. Hartwell

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Year's Best Fantasy 7 book by David G. Hartwell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - David G. Hartwell

David G. Hartwell is a senior editor at Tor/Forge Books and the publisher of the New York Review of Science Fiction. A recipient of the Hugo, World Fantasy, and Eaton awards, he is the author of Age of Wonders, editor of The World Treasury of Science Fiction, editor of the Year's Best Fantasy series, and co-editor of two anthologies of the best Canadian science ficti0on, Northern Stars and Northern Suns. Kathryn Cramer is an author, editor, artist, and photographer who lives in Westport, New York. She is the World Fantasy Award--winning editor of The Architecture of Fear and the co-editor of the anthologies The Ascent of Wonder, The Hard SF Renaissance, and the Year's Best Science Fiction series.

Books By David G. Hartwell

21st Century Science Fiction by David G. Hartwell
Paperback, November 2013
Dark Descent by David G. Hartwell
Paperback, April 1997
Year's Best Fantasy 8 by David G. Hartwell
Paperback, June 2008